Reviews

Roofing by Bruce IconRoofing by Bruce

2070 Milford Road, East Stroudsburg

3.8 54 reviews

  • Avatar Michael Sandowick ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Roofing by Bruce was very professional and friendly from the time of the estimate to the job completion. They arrived when they said they would and did a great job replacing my chimney crown. They also did a great job afterwards cleaning … More up so it looked like they were never here. I would not hesitate to have them back for other work in the future.
  • Avatar Lena T ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Had Roofing by Bruce install a couple of sun tunnels and make some repairs to my chimney a couple of years ago. When my roof started leaking I called them again. After all my options were explained I decided to replace the entire roof. … More They are very responsive and do a great job. Mario and Austin are great to work with. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Jamila Codrington ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Highly recommend! Victor and his team did a great job repairing my chimney and completing a cleaning and inspection service. Friendly, knowledgeable and very patient with all my questions. Great company to work with!
  • Avatar Yevgeniya Pavlova ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I had an issue with the pellet stove I inherited from the previous owners of the house. The stove was initially not installed properly, was drafty, and was not heating the house as it should, instead, letting a lot of cold air in. Roofing … More by Bruce had sent Robert, a stove technician, who is courteous, knowledgeable, punctual and very meticulous.
    The job was done perfectly, Robert fixed the installation issues, packed the stove opening with additional insulation, and explain to me the normal operating and maintenance procedures.
  • Avatar Brad Windhauser ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    They worked on my fireplace/chimney. We had an old wood burning insert, which they removed for us. They then installed a new damper and cap for the chimney. All were done efficiently and as promised with appointments. Robert was very friendly. … More Would recommend.
  • Avatar Deborah Devlin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    A new chimney cap and terra cotta stack was installed by Austin and his crew today. We could not be more pleased with their outstanding job. They were on time and left our property clean. I highly recommend them for any of their services!! … More
  • Avatar Jennifer Bender ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I had T11 replaced on my chimney. Mario came out and gave me a detailed estimate. I was notified of the start day by Austin, extremely pleasant, competent young man. The work was completed , a thorough clean was done. I was not even present … More for the project, they kept me posted by phone and I am a completely satisfied returning customer.
  • Avatar CARLOS ECHEVERRIA ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We requested our Chimney to be cleaned. Roofing by Bruce took care of that and answered any and all my questions. Truly professional especially Austin who explained what he was doing all the way thru. I highly recommend “Roofing By Bruce … More “ I will need my roof to be in the very near future and “Roofing By Bruce “ will be my choice.
  • Avatar Steve Schenone ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They replaced my roof. Good quality, good work also the leaders and gutters looks great. And worked done fast.
  • Avatar Deborah Fullman ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Roofing by Bruce was very prompt in getting back in touch with me when I initially called. Wait time was very reasonable for an appointment. They even called the day before to confirm the appointment! The tech came within the appointment … More window. I can’t tell you how impressed I was with his attention to details in not creating a mess. He even wore disposable booties to walk in the house. He was thorough and polite and finished the cleaning in a reasonable time. My fireplace is working great and we have had really nice burns in the fireplace. I will definitely be calling them next year for my chimney cleaning!
  • Avatar Thy Word is Truth ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Bruce was awesome. Came promptly to give us an estimate on a skylight for our roof. The two very awesome hard workers that came to do the job were very professional. They spent 6 hours in the hot sun putting our window in. They were respectful, … More courteous and cleaned up everything afterwards. Best service we ever had in 10 years living in the Poconos!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Renninger ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Victor did a very good job cleaning out my chimney. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Ronald Brockelman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nobody better. Quality work.
    Bruce and his crew came out and installed a wood burning stove exactly the way I wanted it. I love the smell of a fire and the stove is saving me a ton of money in heating. I highly recommend Roofing by Bruce.
    … More I will be using them to do my roof when it is time.
  • Avatar krz Ko ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They did a phenomenal job on my parent's house. They were very attentive from start to finish and and worked real hard on getting the job done right. Any issues that came up were quickly resolved with complete explanations, multiple … More paths of resolution and quick work. My parents found them by word of mouth with lots of praise and approval from several neighbors in their neighborhood. Highly recommended.